ColdCalls.ai
All posts
Buying guides

FrontSpin Pricing and FrontSpin Cost per User After TitanX

FrontSpin pricing is quote only and FrontSpin now belongs to TitanX. What the directory figures imply for 5 and 10 reps, and dialers that publish a price.

By the ColdCalls.ai team

October 2026 · 7 min read

Skip the dialing. Our AI SDR calls your leads, qualifies them and books meetings into your calendar. From $499 a month.

Sales development rep on a headset taking notes during a prospecting call

FrontSpin does not publish a price. Its pricing page is a "Get a custom quote" form with no figure on it, and the only commitments printed there are "unlimited minutes with no hidden costs" and fast implementation. Since February 18, 2026 FrontSpin belongs to TitanX, and its founder wrote that existing customers keep their platform, workflows and pricing "exactly as they are". Software directories quote about $65 to $99 per user a month, but none of those figures traces back to FrontSpin. Read from frontspin.com on October 10, 2026.

So a FrontSpin budget is a negotiation, not a lookup. This page lays out what you can verify, what the directory numbers imply for a 5 and a 10 rep team, how the TitanX deal changes the conversation, and what the dialers that do print a price would cost you instead. If you would rather skip the seat math entirely, our AI cold calling plans are published in full, starting at $499 a month with minutes included.

How much does FrontSpin cost?

FrontSpin costs whatever its sales team quotes. There is no tier table, no per user figure and no annual or monthly toggle on frontspin.com/pricing. The form asks for your name, company, business email and phone number, so the price only exists after a discovery call.

The numbers you will find elsewhere come from software directories. ITQlick lists FrontSpin as starting at $99 per user a month and, on one of its comparison pages, as starting at $65. SaaSworthy says FrontSpin offers custom pricing and shows figures last updated in June 2021. Neither directory links to a FrontSpin source, and the two ITQlick numbers disagree with each other, so treat them as a rough range for a first conversation, not a budget line.

Here is what that range means once you multiply it out. This is our arithmetic on the directory figures, not a FrontSpin quote.

Team sizeAt $65 per user a monthAt $99 per user a monthPer year at $99
1 rep$65$99$1,188
5 reps$325$495$5,940
10 reps$650$990$11,880
25 reps$1,625$2,475$29,700

Two things sit outside that table. FrontSpin says its minutes are unlimited, which removes the per minute overage line most dialers have, but "unlimited" on any dialer comes with a fair use policy in the contract, so ask for it. And the seat count is not the only lever: FrontSpin sells power dialing and a multi line parallel mode, and the homepage claim of reaching "up to 3x the prospects" is about the parallel mode. If the quote prices those differently, compare like with like.

Is FrontSpin still an independent company?

No. FrontSpin founder and CEO Mansour Salame announced on FrontSpin's own blog on February 18, 2026 that "FrontSpin has been acquired by TitanX". TitanX sells a phone intent data layer that predicts which prospects are likely to answer, and the stated plan is to combine it with FrontSpin's dialer into what both companies call a "Precision Dialing" platform.

The same post makes three commitments to existing customers, and they are worth reading closely if you are buying now:

  • No migration. "Your platform, your workflows, and your pricing remain exactly as they are."
  • No interruption. Support continues, "now backed by the deeper resources of the TitanX team".
  • The future. "Over time, we will begin to weave TitanX's intelligence directly into the FrontSpin interface."

That promise covers people who already have a contract. A new buyer is signing into a product whose roadmap now belongs to a different company, and whose pricing model may move toward the acquirer's. That is the part most FrontSpin pricing pages on the web miss, because they were written before the deal.

How TitanX prices, and why it matters for a FrontSpin quote

TitanX does not sell seats. Its pricing page says "We do not believe in seat based pricing" and describes "Credit based pricing" sized during a pilot, where TitanX works out how much data your team needs to hit its targets. The pilot runs 30 days, and TitanX's stated guarantee is that if your connect rate does not rise at least 3x, it pays you $10,000.

FrontSpin, on the other hand, has always been sold per user. Today you are likely to see both models in the same conversation: a FrontSpin seat price for the dialer and a credit based TitanX offer for the intent data on top. Before you sign, get the answers to these in writing:

  1. Is the quote per named user, and is there a minimum seat count?
  2. Is TitanX phone intent data included, or a separate credit purchase?
  3. What does the fair use clause behind "unlimited minutes" say?
  4. Is the price locked for the full term, and what happens at renewal if the product is folded into TitanX?
  5. Are local presence numbers and number rotation included, or billed per number?

The renewal question is the one that bites a year later. When a vendor changes hands, the commercial terms you accepted can be revisited at the first renewal, so put the renewal date, the notice window and any assignment or change of control clause somewhere you will see it, for example in contract management software that flags renewal dates before they pass.

FrontSpin pricing compared with dialers that publish a price

If you want a number before a sales call, these are the dialers SDR teams usually shortlist next to FrontSpin, with what each vendor publishes on its own site.

ToolPublished priceSeat floorWho makes the call
FrontSpinNone, custom quoteNot statedYour rep, power or parallel dialing
PhoneBurner$140, $165 and $183 per user a month billed annuallyNoneYour rep, one line at a time
Aircall$30 Essentials and $50 Professional per licence a month billed annually, power dialer on Professional3 licencesYour rep
OrumNone, request pricing form9 seatsYour rep, parallel dialing
NooksNone, Vendr reports a median contract of $30,105 a yearNot statedYour rep, parallel dialing
ColdCalls.ai$499, $1,490 and $3,900 a month with minutes includedNoneAn AI SDR, which books the meeting

Each row has its own fine print. PhoneBurner sells number reputation as a paid add-on, covered line by line in PhoneBurner pricing. Aircall's three licence floor means a solo founder pays for three seats, see Aircall pricing. Orum's nine seat minimum is the real barrier for small teams, explained in Orum dialer pricing, and the Vendr data behind the Nooks figure is in Nooks pricing. For the head to head pairs buyers search most, including Aircall vs FrontSpin, our SDR dialer comparison works through each one.

Is FrontSpin worth it for a Salesforce team?

It can be. FrontSpin was built around real time Salesforce sync, and its founder points to patents on that synchronization as the core of the product. If your reps live in Salesforce and every call has to log to the right record instantly, that is a real strength. If you are not on Salesforce, most of that advantage disappears, and a dialer with a published price is easier to justify. Our Salesforce dialer page compares the options that run inside Salesforce.

The bigger question is whether you want a faster dialer at all. Every tool in the table above, except one, assumes a person in the chair making the call. A parallel dialer gets that person more live conversations an hour, but it also burns through your list faster and still needs the rep to handle every opener and objection.

FrontSpin vs an AI SDR for outbound calling

FrontSpin sells capacity for your reps. An AI SDR takes the first call off their plate. ColdCalls.ai dials the list, says up front that it is an AI, handles the opening objection, qualifies against your criteria and books the meeting into your calendar, then writes the outcome back to your CRM. Your reps spend their hours on calls that are already qualified.

The pricing is the opposite of a quote form. Starter is $499 a month for one AI SDR seat with 250 connected minutes, Growth is $1,490 for three seats with 800 minutes, and Scale is $3,900 for ten seats with 2,000 minutes. A larger minute pool comes with a higher plan. There is no seat minimum and no discovery call needed to see a number. You can hear how a call sounds on the AI dialer page, which runs a sample call in the browser.

FrontSpin pricing questions

Does FrontSpin publish its pricing? No. FrontSpin's pricing page is a custom quote form. It states unlimited minutes and fast implementation but prints no price per user or per plan.

How much does FrontSpin cost per user? FrontSpin does not say. Software directories list figures from $65 to $99 per user a month, which works out to about $990 a month for 10 reps at the top of that range, but those numbers are not sourced to FrontSpin.

Who owns FrontSpin now? TitanX. The acquisition was announced on February 18, 2026 by FrontSpin's founder and CEO Mansour Salame on FrontSpin's blog.

Will FrontSpin pricing change after the TitanX acquisition? For existing customers, FrontSpin says pricing remains "exactly as" it is. Nothing is promised for new contracts or renewals, so ask for a price lock for the full term in writing.

How does TitanX pricing work? TitanX says it does not use seat based pricing. It sells credits sized during a 30 day pilot and guarantees a $10,000 payment if your connect rate does not rise at least 3x.

Is there a FrontSpin alternative with published pricing? Yes. PhoneBurner publishes $140 to $183 per user a month billed annually and Aircall $30 to $50 per licence. If you want the calls made for you rather than faster, ColdCalls.ai publishes plans from $499 a month with minutes included and no seat minimum.

See ColdCalls.ai book meetings

The AI SDR calls every lead, discloses it is an AI, qualifies, handles objections and books meetings into your calendar and CRM. Flat per-seat fee, no per-meeting cut, compliance built in.

Put your outbound on autopilot

ColdCalls.ai calls every lead, discloses it is an AI, qualifies, handles objections and books meetings into your calendar and CRM. Flat per-seat fee, no per-meeting cut, compliance built in.

AI disclosed & DNC scrubbed · Call, qualify, book · No per-meeting cut

AI disclosed on every call · real-time DNC scrubbing · TCPA and consent-aware.